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  2. Customer acquisition cost - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_acquisition_cost

    Customer acquisition cost (CAC) is the cost of winning a customer to purchase a product or service. As an important unit economic, customer acquisition costs are often related to customer lifetime value (CLV or LTV). [1] With CAC, any company can gauge how much they’re spending on acquiring each customer.

  3. Marketing accountability - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marketing_accountability

    Return on marketing investment (ROMI), customer acquisition costs, and retention rates are examples of commonly employed marketing accountability metrics. [ 2 ] Marketing Accountability was the subject of a report published in 1997 by Financial Times Management Reports [ 3 ] It investigated a widespread problem that consultants McKinsey & Co ...

  4. Customer lifetime value - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_lifetime_value

    Lifetime value is typically used to judge the appropriateness of the costs of acquisition of a customer. For example, if a new customer costs $50 to acquire (COCA, or cost of customer acquisition), and their lifetime value is $60, then the customer is judged to be profitable, and acquisition of additional similar customers is acceptable.

  5. Customer cost - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_Cost

    The consumer has the additional costs of transportation, usage and eventually, disposal of the product. Together, these costs are referred to as the total customer cost (TCC). In contrast to price, which is a producer-oriented concept, TCC focuses on the consumer and includes all of the steps of the overall consumption process.

  6. Total cost of ownership - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Total_cost_of_ownership

    Total cost of ownership (TCO) is a financial estimate intended to help buyers and owners determine the direct and indirect costs of a product or service. It is a management accounting concept that can be used in full cost accounting or even ecological economics where it includes social costs .

  7. Here are 5 things that will get likely more expensive in 2025 ...

    www.aol.com/finance/5-things-likely-more...

    Costs can vary depending on what part of the country you live in, however, the consumer price index pegged the value of a dozen large eggs at $4.15 nationwide as of December. That’s up from $2. ...

  8. Category:Costs - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Costs

    Cost–volume–profit analysis; Customer cost; D. Deferred acquisition costs; Deferred financing cost; Direct labor cost; Direct materials cost; Distributed cost; E.

  9. Customer profitability - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_profitability

    Customer profitability is the difference between the revenues earned from and the costs associated with the customer relationship during a specified period. In theory, this is a trouble-free calculation to find out the cost to serve each customer and the revenues associated with each customer for a given period. [1]