Search results
Results from the WOW.Com Content Network
Eating vegetarian at a burger chain isn't impossible. For premium support please call: 800-290-4726 more ways to reach us
Burger King has a number of vegan menu options, including the Impossible Whopper, French fries, French toast, salad, cold and hot drinks, and more.
The burger is not marketed as vegetarian, [12] and it is targeted mainly at customers who want to reduce their animal product consumption but are not strictly vegetarian or vegan. [ 6 ] [ 11 ] [ 44 ] When Burger King was still looking into introducing the burger, its North American head Chris Finazzo said he was surprised to learn that much of ...
1. Burger King: BK Melts. Burger King has brought back its popular Melts. There's three different varieties, all with two Whopper Jr. patties on toasted bread.
The Burger King Specialty Sandwiches are a line of sandwiches developed by the international fast-food restaurant chain Burger King in 1978 and introduced in 1979 as part of a new product line designed to expand Burger King's menu with more sophisticated, adult oriented fare beyond hamburgers. Additionally, the new line was intended to ...
In India where vegetarianism is widespread, McDonald's, Burger King, Wendy's and KFC serve veggie burgers. [5] [6] [7] In 2012, McDonald's opened its first vegetarian-only restaurant in India. [8] A popular type of burger is the Vada pav, also known as the Bombay burger.
Demand for vegetarian and vegan restaurant options - that aren't short on flavor - is increasing, and fast-food chain Burger King has taken notice. Eager to satisfy the burger cravings of their ...
The spicy bean burger is a vegetarian sandwich sold in European Burger King locations. The Impossible Whopper is sold in the United States. The company has adapted its menu to accommodate different dietary lifestyles by adding several vegetarian options, including salads, the BK Veggie sandwich, and its deep-fried spicy bean burger that is sold ...