enow.com Web Search

Search results

  1. Results from the WOW.Com Content Network
  2. Bloom (test) - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bloom_(test)

    Bloom is a test used to measure the strength of a gel, most commonly gelatin.The test was originally developed and patented in 1925 by Oscar T. Bloom. [1] The test determines the weight in grams needed by a specified plunger (normally with a diameter of 0.5 inch) to depress the surface of the gel by 4 mm without breaking it at a specified temperature. [2]

  3. Halal - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Halal

    Halal (/ h ə ˈ l ɑː l /; [1] Arabic: حلال ḥalāl [ħæˈlæːl]) is an Arabic word that translates to ' permissible ' in English. In the Quran, the term halal is contrasted with the term haram (' forbidden, unlawful '). [2] It is used to refer to actions, behaviors, or items that are acceptable under the teachings of Islam.

  4. Gulaman - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gulaman

    The term gelatine (or "jelly") and gulaman are used synonymously in the Philippines, although they are very different products. While gelatine is an animal-derived protein, gulaman is a plant-derived carbohydrate [14] made from seaweed. This distinction makes gulaman suitable for those whose dietary restrictions exclude gelatine, such as ...

  5. International Numbering System for Food Additives - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/International_Numbering...

    gelatin, gelatine (not classified as an additive) carrier, emulsifier, gelling agent, stabiliser, thickener 430 ? U polyoxyethylene (8) stearate: emulsifier, stabilizer 431 E U polyoxyethylene (40) stearate: emulsifier 432 E U polysorbate 20: emulsifier 433 A E U polysorbate 80: emulsifier 434 E U polysorbate 40: emulsifier 435 A E U polysorbate 60

  6. Gummy bear - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gummy_bear

    Gummy bears made with bovine, porcine or piscine gelatin are not suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Those with porcine gelatin or from animals not slaughtered in either of the two contradictory ritualistic fashions do not conform to kashrut or halal dietary laws.

  7. Guilinggao - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guilinggao

    Guilinggao (Chinese: 龜苓膏; pinyin: Guīlínggāo), literal translated as tortoise jelly (though not technically correct) or turtle powder, is a jelly-like Chinese medicine, also sold as a dessert.

  8. Gellan gum - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gellan_gum

    Gellan gum is initially used as a gelling agent, alternative to agar, in microbiological culture.It is able to withstand 120 °C heat. It was identified as an especially useful gelling agent in culturing thermophilic microorganisms. [5]

  9. Gelatin - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gelatin

    Gelatin or gelatine (from Latin gelatus 'stiff, frozen') is a translucent, colorless, flavorless food ingredient, commonly derived from collagen taken from animal body parts. It is brittle when dry and rubbery when moist.

  1. Related searches beli gelatin halal dalam akuntansi manajemen dapat adalah pada dengan

    beli gelatin halal dalam akuntansi manajemen dapat adalah pada dengan yang