enow.com Web Search

Search results

  1. Results from the WOW.Com Content Network
  2. Gluten-free beer - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gluten-free_beer

    Gluten-free beer is beer made from ingredients that do not contain gluten, such as millet, rice, sorghum, buckwheat or corn . People who have gluten intolerance (including celiac disease and dermatitis herpetiformis sufferers) have a reaction to certain proteins in the grains commonly used to make beer, barley and wheat .

  3. 8 Gluten-Free Beers That Are Actually Delicious - AOL

    www.aol.com/finance/8-gluten-free-beers-actually...

    We break it all down and reveal the eight gluten-free beers to try right now. Skip to main content. Sign in. Mail. 24/7 Help. For premium support please call: 800-290 ...

  4. List of breweries in Minnesota - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_breweries_in_Minnesota

    Gluten-free beer and gluten-free facility Castle Danger Brewery Two Harbors: 2014 [35] Canal Park Brewing Duluth: 2011 [36] Chapel Brewing Dundas: 2017 [37] Copper Trail Brewing Company Alexandria: 2016 [38] Cuyuna Brewing Company: Crosby [39] Dangerous Man Brewing Company: Minneapolis: 2013 Day Block Brewing Company Minneapolis: 2014 Dual ...

  5. 7 Gluten-Free Beers You've Gotta Try - AOL

    www.aol.com/lifestyle/food-7-gluten-free-beers...

    Whether you're a Paleo diet devotee, a celiac disease sufferer or just up for trying something different, gluten-free beer can be a great alternative to wheat, barley, and rye-based suds—if you ...

  6. 15 Healthy Light Beers To Drink This Summer - AOL

    www.aol.com/lifestyle/15-healthy-light-beers...

    Photos: The brands. Design: Eat This, Not That!Summer weather means beach days, barbecues, and, for many of us, popping open a refreshing can of beer. If you want to enjoy the hoppy, malty flavor ...

  7. List of beer styles - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_beer_styles

    The categories are varied and include processes or ingredients not usually regarded as defining beer styles in themselves, such as cask ale or gluten-free beer. [2] [3] [4] Beer terms such as ale or lager cover a wide variety of beer styles, and are better thought of as broad categories of beer styles.

  8. Is Gluten-Free Beer Really Gluten-Free? - AOL

    www.aol.com/lifestyle/food-gluten-free-beer...

    The TTB argues that beer made from ingredients that contain gluten can technically not be labeled as "gluten-free." And because this beer is supposedly far superior in taste to its truly gluten ...

  9. Minhas Craft Brewery - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Minhas_Craft_Brewery

    Minhas Craft Brewery packages beer, soda and alcopops in 236 mL, 355 mL, 473 mL and 710 mL aluminum cans; 207 mL, 330 mL, 650 mL and 1,183 mL glass bottles, and a variety of polyethylene terephthalate bottles. [9] Among the most well-known beers and malt beverages produced at Minhas Craft Brewery are: