enow.com Web Search

  1. Ad

    related to: non-dairy easter chocolate

Search results

  1. Results from the WOW.Com Content Network
  2. Plamil Foods - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Plamil_Foods

    Founded in 1965, the company has produced and pioneered soy milk, egg-free mayonnaise, pea-based milk, yogurts, confection bars and chocolate. The company began life in 1956 as the Plantmilk Society, which was set up by Leslie Cross, vice-president of the British Vegan Society , to explore how to produce a commercial soy milk as an alternative ...

  3. Moo Free - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moo_Free

    Moo Free Ltd. is a British manufacturer of dairy free, gluten free, vegan [1] and organic [2] chocolates. [3] Their head office is located in Holswothy, Devon. [4] The company was established in 2010 [5] [6] [7] by husband and wife team Mike and Andrea Jessop [8] with the intent of making a dairy free chocolate with a taste similar to that of milk chocolate by using rice milk instead of ...

  4. Cocoa-free chocolate alternative - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cocoa-free_chocolate...

    Cocoa-free chocolate alternatives come in many varieties, including milk, vegan, white and dark chocolate.The first innovator that introduced cocoa-free chocolate into the market was German company Planet A Foods, followed by UK-based Win-Win, Finnish-player Fazer and US-based company Voyage Foods.

  5. Hershey's Just Launched Dairy-Free Reese's Cups and Chocolate ...

    www.aol.com/lifestyle/hersheys-just-launched...

    Lactose-intolerant chocolate fans, rejoice! For premium support please call: 800-290-4726 more ways to reach us

  6. Four quick recipes to turn leftover Easter chocolate into ...

    www.aol.com/news/four-quick-recipes-turn...

    For premium support please call: 800-290-4726 more ways to reach us

  7. Heading on a Road Trip? Here are 31 Healthy Snacks You ... - AOL

    www.aol.com/heading-road-trip-31-healthy...

    Milk: Toss a few single-serving packs of protein-rich white milk or almond, oat, or other non-dairy milk (preferably unsweetened) into the cooler for a creamy refresher. 30.

  8. Aero (chocolate bar) - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aero_(chocolate_bar)

    A giant Aero Mint Egg was also available during Easter 1999. [100] In 2006, Nestlé planned a half-mint and half-milk chocolate shell egg for the following Easter. [101] The 2009 Easter range was planned to include a small filled Aero Bubbles egg. [102] In 2010, Nestlé Canada introduced Aero in the shape of an egg for Easter. [103]

  9. Hashachar Ha'ole - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hashachar_Ha'ole

    There are two different versions of it: halavi (dairy) and parve (non-dairy). This is because Jewish law prohibits mixing milk with meat-based foods, thus the parve version allows kosher-observers to include the spread in dessert after a meat-based meal. For many years, Hashachar Ha'Ole was the only chocolate cream available on the Israeli market.

  1. Ad

    related to: non-dairy easter chocolate