enow.com Web Search

Search results

  1. Results from the WOW.Com Content Network
  2. The 13 Best Healthier Candy Brands For Halloween ... - AOL

    www.aol.com/13-best-healthier-candy-brands...

    And this brand has quite a variety of candy - caramel, peanut butter, peppermint, and PB&J. Their products are gluten-free and do not contain any artificial ingredients. Check out Ocho here ...

  3. What common candy is gluten free? Here's your guide from ...

    www.aol.com/common-candy-gluten-free-heres...

    For premium support please call: 800-290-4726 more ways to reach us

  4. Dots (candy) - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dots_(candy)

    Dots, or Mason Dots (trademarked DOTS), is an American brand of gum drops marketed by Tootsie Roll Industries. According to advertisements, more than four billion Dots are produced from the Tootsie Roll Industries Chicago plant each year. [1] Dots are vegan, gluten-free, nut-free, peanut-free, and kosher. They come in various flavors and varieties.

  5. Chick-O-Stick - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chick-O-Stick

    Chick-O-Stick is a candy produced by the Atkinson Candy Company [1] that has been manufactured since the 1950s. It is made primarily from peanut butter , cane sugar , corn syrup , toasted coconut , natural vanilla flavor, and salt with no hydrogenated oils or artificial preservatives added.

  6. I Tried 15 Different Peeps Flavors and the Winner Was a ... - AOL

    www.aol.com/tried-15-different-peeps-flavors...

    Most of the marshmallow-only Peeps are gluten-free, fat-free and have around 30-40 calories each (the ones that are dipped or coated in chocolate have a higher calorie content). The Best Peeps Flavors

  7. List of chocolate bar brands - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_chocolate_bar_brands

    This is a list of chocolate bar brands, in alphabetical order, including discontinued brands.A chocolate bar, also known as a candy bar in American English, is a confection in an oblong or rectangular form containing chocolate, dark chocolate, or white chocolate, which may also contain layerings or mixtures that include nuts, fruit, caramel, nougat, and wafers.

  8. What is candy corn made of? Ingredients in the Halloween ...

    www.aol.com/candy-corn-made-inside-halloween...

    While you should always check the packaging to verify gluten-free candy, here’s a list of brands that are generally safe, from Celiac.com: Coastal Bay Confections Candy Corn Candy Corn Dots

  9. Unreal Brands - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unreal_Brands

    The three tested a large number of recipes for candy, [3] and initiated the company in 2010. [ 4 ] By 2013, Unreal was manufacturing and selling chocolate snacks made exclusively with non-GMO ingredients, [ 5 ] with no partially hydrogenated oils, preservatives, artificial colorings, gluten, corn, or soy, and reduced sugar compared to similar ...