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  2. Customer acquisition cost - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_acquisition_cost

    Customer acquisition cost (CAC) is the cost of winning a customer to purchase a product or service. As an important unit economic, customer acquisition costs are often related to customer lifetime value (CLV or LTV).

  3. Customer lifetime value - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_lifetime_value

    Lifetime value is typically used to judge the appropriateness of the costs of acquisition of a customer. For example, if a new customer costs $50 to acquire (COCA, or cost of customer acquisition), and their lifetime value is $60, then the customer is judged to be profitable, and acquisition of additional similar customers is acceptable.

  4. Customer cost - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_Cost

    The consumer has the additional costs of transportation, usage and eventually, disposal of the product. Together, these costs are referred to as the total customer cost (TCC). In contrast to price, which is a producer-oriented concept, TCC focuses on the consumer and includes all of the steps of the overall consumption process.

  5. Lennar (LEN) Q4 2024 Earnings Call Transcript - AOL

    www.aol.com/lennar-len-q4-2024-earnings...

    As an offset, we were able to maintain construction costs and reduce cycle time as Jon will detail shortly, and we have maintained our customer acquisition costs while our SG&A rose to 7.2% ...

  6. Rising Customer Acquisition Costs Could Pressure Wayfair ...

    www.aol.com/news/rising-customer-acquisition...

    Rising customer acquisition costs in a changing digital advertising landscape could pressure Wayfair Inc (NYSE: W ) to consider other growth avenues, according to Wedbush. The Analyst Wedbush’s ...

  7. Customer profitability - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Customer_profitability

    Customer profitability (CP) is the profit the firm makes from serving a customer or customer group over a specified period of time, specifically the difference between the revenues earned from and the costs associated with the customer relationship in a specified period. According to Philip Kotler, "a profitable customer is a person, household ...

  8. Lead management - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lead_management

    Lead acquisition is the first, and possibly the most critical potential disconnect in the lead management process. With billions being spent on advertising expenditures, [2] in many cases the value of those expenditures is reduced because relevant information from responses is not collected or distributed.

  9. Return on marketing investment - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Return_on_marketing_investment

    Long term ROMI models will often draw on Customer lifetime value models to demonstrate the long term value of incremental customer acquisition or reduced churn rate. Some more sophisticated Marketing Mix Modeling approaches include multi-year long term ROMI by including CLV type analysis. CLV has been used as input to ROMI calculations in some ...