enow.com Web Search

  1. Ads

    related to: is benefiber gummies halal friendly list

Search results

  1. Results from the WOW.Com Content Network
  2. Fibre supplements - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fibre_supplements

    Fibre supplements (also spelled fiber supplements) are considered to be a form of a subgroup of functional dietary fibre, and in the United States are defined by the Institute of Medicine (IOM).

  3. Trolli - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Trolli

    Trolli varieties were added, including sour flavours, double layered gummies with foam made using starch mogul machines and the "Trolli-Burger". Mederer received the 1993 Candy Kettle Award. [3] A subsidiary, Trolli Iberica S.A., was founded in Valencia, Spain, in 1994. A production site was opened in Jakarta, Indonesia, in 1997.

  4. Halal - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Halal

    Halal (/ h ə ˈ l ɑː l /; [1] Arabic: حلال ḥalāl [ħæˈlæːl]) is an Arabic word that translates to ' permissible ' in English. In the Quran, the term halal is contrasted with the term haram (' forbidden, unlawful '). [2] It is used to refer to actions, behaviors, or items that are acceptable under the teachings of Islam.

  5. Muslim Consumer Group - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muslim_Consumer_Group

    The Muslim Consumer Group (MCG) is a U.S. non-profit organization founded in November 1993 by Syed Rasheeduddin Ahmed, based in Rolling Meadows, Illinois.Its goal was to educate Muslims about Halal foods and perform Halal certification, which was not done by any other organization in the United States at that time.

  6. Haribo - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Haribo

    [citation needed] A zero sugar version of the gummy bears was discontinued because people got diarrhea because of maltitol in the candy. [ citation needed ] There is a halal version of Haribo Goldbears in various countries (including the United Kingdom ); Imported from Turkey where it is manufactured using beef gelatin which is permissible if ...

  7. Benefiber - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/?title=Benefiber&redirect=no

    This page was last edited on 11 January 2010, at 09:11 (UTC).; Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 License; additional terms may apply.

  1. Ads

    related to: is benefiber gummies halal friendly list