enow.com Web Search

Search results

  1. Results from the WOW.Com Content Network
  2. List of vodka brands - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_vodka_brands

    This is a list of vodka brands. Vodka is a distilled beverage composed primarily of water and ethanol , sometimes with traces of impurities and flavorings. Vodka is made by the distillation of fermented substances such as grains , potatoes , or sometimes fruits or sugar.

  3. Grey Goose (vodka) - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Grey_Goose_(vodka)

    Grey Goose uses soft winter wheat, [10] sown in October and harvested in August, which provides it with four additional months of growth in comparison to summer wheat. Even though Grey Goose distills its vodka from wheat, it is gluten-free. [11] The distillation process removes the gluten from the final product. [12]

  4. ASCC Targets Underserved Market for Gluten-Free Vodka - AOL

    www.aol.com/news/2013-05-09-ascc-targets...

    For premium support please call: 800-290-4726 more ways to reach us

  5. The Sam's Club Member's Mark Liquor Lineup: What to Buy and ...

    www.aol.com/finance/best-sams-club-liquors-buy...

    Buy: Member’s Mark Vodka. Estimated Price: $13 Shop Now. Sam’s Club Member's Mark vodka earned high marks from both superfans and experts, with BTI awarding it a gold medal and a 93/100 rating ...

  6. Your pennies might be worth thousands. The top 25 most ... - AOL

    www.aol.com/pennies-might-worth-thousands-top...

    It may be time to dig out that old piggy bank and see if you’ve got a fortune stashed away.

  7. Stolichnaya - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stolichnaya

    Stolichnaya (Russian: Столичная) is a vodka made of wheat and rye grain. It originated in the Soviet Union in 1938. There are two versions of the vodka: the version found outside Russia is made in Latvia, while the version found inside Russia is made there.

  8. ASCC Lines Up Blind Taste Tests for Hot New Gluten-Free Vodka

    www.aol.com/2013/06/24/ascc-lines-up-blind-taste...

    For premium support please call: 800-290-4726 more ways to reach us

  9. Gluten-free diet - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gluten-free_diet

    The gluten-free diet includes naturally gluten-free food, such as meat, fish, seafood, eggs, milk and dairy products, nuts, legumes, fruit, vegetables, potatoes, pseudocereals (in particular amaranth, buckwheat, chia seed, quinoa), only certain cereal grains (corn, rice, sorghum), minor cereals (including fonio, Job's tears, millet, teff ...