enow.com Web Search

Search results

  1. Results from the WOW.Com Content Network
  2. Trolli - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Trolli

    Trolli product ranges include: Original, Sour, Soft, Special, Liquorice, Extra Fruity, Marshmallows, Gelatine-free, Gluten, Vegetarian, Lactose-Free, Halal products and Gummy Frogs. As of 2024, Trolli started a new product called Trolli Gummi Pop, where it is a gummy popsicle.

  3. List of halal and kosher fish - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_halal_and_kosher_fish

    Any fish without scales are haram (forbidden) but fish that do have scales are permissible. [2] Shia scholars tend to teach that no other aquatic creatures are halal, with the exception of certain edible aquatic crustaceans (e.g. shrimp but not crab), [3] [4] [5] which are also Halal like scaled fish.

  4. Gummy worms - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gummy_worms

    Gummy worms with a sour coating. Some gummy worms have a sugar coating, and others a sour dusting. In terms of size, gummy worms can range from small, bite-sized pieces to larger, jumbo versions. Additionally, there are variations in texture, with some gummy worms having a softer, chewier consistency while others provide a firmer bite. [6]

  5. Fans Think Trolli 'Should Have Rethought the Packaging' of ...

    www.aol.com/fans-think-trolli-rethought...

    "Trolli be trollin’ with these 😳," another comment read. The news of the new Trolli Frozen Gummi Pops also made its way over to Reddit , where users were equally as puzzled by the choices ...

  6. Islamic dietary laws - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Islamic_dietary_laws

    Islamic jurisprudence specifies which foods are halal (Arabic: حَلَال, romanized: ḥalāl, lit. 'lawful') and which are haram (Arabic: حَرَام, romanized: ḥarām, lit. 'unlawful'). The dietary laws are found in the Quran, the holy book of Islam, as well as in collections of traditions attributed to the Islamic prophet Muhammad.

  7. Farley's & Sathers Candy Company - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Farley's_&_Sathers_Candy...

    A different German candy company was started in 1948 by Willi Mederer. Originally the company was named Wilmed, but in 1975 the name was changed to Trolli. The company developed Gummy Worms in 1981 and sold them under the Trolli brand name, using a rainbow-haired Troll as their mascot.

  8. Animals in Islam - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Animals_in_Islam

    Pork is haram (forbidden) to eat, because its essence is considered impure, this is based on the verse of the Qur'an where it is described as being rijs (Arabic: رِجْس, impure) (Quran 6:145). Forbidden is also the meat of domesticated donkeys, mules, any predatory animal with canine teeth and birds with talons. [60]

  9. Gummy candy - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gummy_candy

    Ring-shaped gummy is often covered in sugar or sour powder. The most common and popular flavor is the peach ring. Other flavors include green apple, melon, blue raspberry, strawberry, and aniseed — although these are typically coated in chocolate. A commonly known producer of gummy rings is Trolli, for which the gummy rings are an important ...