enow.com Web Search

Search results

  1. Results from the WOW.Com Content Network
  2. What common candy is gluten free? Here's your guide from ...

    www.aol.com/common-candy-gluten-free-heres...

    For premium support please call: 800-290-4726 more ways to reach us

  3. Chick-O-Stick - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chick-O-Stick

    Chick-O-Stick is a candy produced by the Atkinson Candy Company [1] that has been manufactured since the 1950s. It is made primarily from peanut butter , cane sugar , corn syrup , toasted coconut , natural vanilla flavor, and salt with no hydrogenated oils or artificial preservatives added.

  4. Your Ultimate Guide to Allergy-Friendly Halloween Candy - AOL

    www.aol.com/ultimate-guide-allergy-friendly...

    Common Candies That Are Incidentally Top 8/9 Free. These sweets are top 8/9 allergen-free by ingredient list only. Note: There is always a possibility of cross-contact during packaging or ...

  5. What is candy corn made of? Ingredients in the Halloween ...

    www.aol.com/candy-corn-made-inside-halloween...

    While you should always check the packaging to verify gluten-free candy, here’s a list of brands that are generally safe, from Celiac.com: Coastal Bay Confections Candy Corn Candy Corn Dots

  6. Dots (candy) - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dots_(candy)

    Tootsie Roll Industries claims that "since its 1945 launch," the candy has become "America's...#1 selling gumdrop brand". [2] Crows are the oldest candy in the Dots family, first created in the late 19th century. [2] Original dots date back to 1945, Tropical Dots to 2003, and Yogurt Dots to 2007. [2] Sour Dots were introduced in 2009–2010.

  7. List of Oreo varieties - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Oreo_varieties

    Available in original, peanut butter, golden, heads or tails, cool mint, chocolate creme, as well as an original gluten free version. In the UK and other parts of the world they are called Double Creme Oreo and formerly Double Stuff Oreo (Spelt with 2 f's instead of 1) and are currently only available in original.

  8. Cooking, Recipes and Entertaining Food Stories - AOL.com

    homepage.aol.com/.../gluten-free-sunny-candy-pops

    Get lifestyle news, with the latest style articles, fashion news, recipes, home features, videos and much more for your daily life from AOL.

  9. Mike and Ike - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mike_and_Ike

    Popular varieties are Tropical Typhoon, Berry Blast and Jolly Joes. Each candy has 7 calories, 0 grams of fat, and approximately 1 gram of sugar. The candy is kosher and gluten-free. [6] They are similar to Hot Tamales, another candy introduced by the same manufacturer in 1950, though they are not spicy. [7] Mike and Ike candies